Nominating committee presents slate of nominees

The nominating committee met on Thursday, February 2, 2017, for the purpose of creating a slate of nominees to serve as officers of Schaumburg Township Council of PTA for the 2017-2018 term.

We, the nominating committee, submit the following individuals as the STC officer nominees:

  • President:  Jim Sklena
  • First Vice President:  Jennifer Ratkovich
  • Vice President:  Shonda Dudlicek
  • Recording Secretary:  Michelle Pikscher
  • Corresponding Secretary:  Lisa Reck
  • Treasurer:  Alison Carlson 

Respectfully Submitted:

  • Lisa Reck (Chair) – Aldrin
  • Alison Carlson – Einstein
  • Jim Sklena – Eisenhower
  • Nicole Villafuerte – Frost
  • Kim Moore – Nerge
  • Andy DuRoss – Superintendent