Skip to Content

PTA Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following high school seniors who are the recipients of the 2020 Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs Scholarships. We are so proud of these former District 54 students.

Four-Year Scholarship

Allison Walters – Lakeview, Keller, Conant

Omar Jose Arroyo – Fox, Addams, Hoffman

Osman Syed – Fox, Addams, Hoffman

Emily Johnson – MacArthur, Eisenhower, Hoffman

Genesis Ansong – Stevenson, Mead,┬áConant

Anthony Inforzato-Dooley, Addams, Hoffman

Bonnie Goldberg Scholarship

Matthew Williams – Hoover, Keller, Schaumburg

Two Year Scholarship

Aidan Wysocki – Campanelli, Hoover, Addams, Schaumburg