Skip to Content

2020-21 slate approved

The nominating committee submitted the following slate of nominees to serve as officers of the Schaumburg Township Council of PTA for the 2020-21 term and all officers were approved. Their terms start July 1.

  • President: Cheryl Gleason
  • 1st Vice President: Katie Forsythe
  • 2nd Vice President: Jessica Augsburger
  • Recording Secretary: Jamie Brown
  • Corresponding Secretary: Quinn Kuipers
  • Treasurer: Eileen Morris